PATEL RETAIL LIMITED

(FORMERLY KNOWN AS PATEL RETAIL PRIVATE LIMITED)

Regd. & Corporate Office:
Plot No. M-2, Udyog Bhavan No.5, Anand Nagar,
Additional M.I.D.C., Ambernath (E) - 421 506,
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

0251 2620199/2628400

www.patelrpl.in | E-mail : patelretailpvtltd@gmail.com

CIN: U52100MH2007PLC171625



COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position in the
1	Yashwant Suresh Bhojwani	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Nitin Pandurang Patil	Independent Director	Member
3	Dhanji Raghavji Patel	Chairman and Managing Director	Member
4	Manish Agrawal	CFO	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position in the Committee	
1	Nitin Pandurang Patil	Independent Director	Chairman	
2	Yashwant Suresh Bhojwani	Independent Director	Member	
3	Hiren Bechar Patel	Non-Executive Director	Member	
4	Dhanji Raghavji Patel	Chairman and Managing Director	Member with no Vote	

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position in the Committee
1	Nitin Pandurang Patil	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Yashwant Suresh Bhojwani	Independent Director	-get in Schooled hat Schooleds
3	Hiren Bechar Patel	Non-Executive Director	Member Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position in the Committee
1	Dhanji Raghavji Patel	Chairman and Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Hiren Bechar Patel	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Yashwant Suresh Bhojwani	Independent Director	Member
4	Nitin Pandurang Patil	Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation in the	Position in the
		Company	Committee
1	Harshini Vikas Jadhav	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Dhanji Raghavji Patel	Chairman and	Member
		Managing Director	
3	Bechar Raghavaji Patel	Whole-time Director	Member
4	Hiren Bechar Patel	Non-Executive	Member
		Director	

POSH COMMITTEE (INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE)

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation in the	Designation in the
No.		Company	Committee
1	Rachana Sathe	Head- HR	Presiding Officer
2	Deepesh Somani	Company Secretary	Internal Member
3	Priya Karagir	Executive Assistant	Internal Member
4	Sunita Kamble	-	External Member