Composition of Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation in the Company
1	Dhanji Raghavji Patel	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Bechar Raghavji Patel	Whole time Director
3	Yashwant Suresh Bhojwani	Independent Director
4	Nitin Pandurang Patil	Independent Director
5	Hiren Bechar Patel	Non-Executive Director &
		Non Independent Director
6	Harshini Vikas Jadhav	Independent Women Director